Canberra Airport Business Parks |
Canberra Airport Website Skip to content

Airport Community > Events

Eighty8 Fitness: Scorcher Challenge

Monday 29 January 2018 – Monday 5 March 2018

Details

GIVIT 2018 Back to School Appeal

Wednesday 31 January 2018 – Saturday 31 March 2018

Details

Fly | Shop | Live | Stay Competition

Monday 5 February 2018 – Monday 12 March 2018

Details

Wind Down Fridays

Friday 9 February 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

Details

Markets in the Park

Thursday 22 February 2018

Details

Festival of Ambitious Ideas

Thursday 29 March 2018

Details

2018 Canberra Airport Open Day

Sunday 8 April 2018

Details